sexuratedandcum

Sexual desires no taboos within reason

Halloween Candied Glaze Recipe —Adult Style XXXXX

 

Sit down

I love you to watch me make my special sauce

My long, juicy, sexy legs stretch

Spandex shorts, clings to all my slits and splits 

your  finger, up to my lips

My warm ruby red lips

slurping your finger

Nice and lubricated

You touch my kitty, kitty,

Your wet finger

Divide of my puss,

I feel you tongue on my stomach,

My pussy is contracting,

I need it

Big Cock Daddy

I feel your teeth

Sting of pain.

My pussy begins to throb,

I close my eyes tight

I am Vibrating and I am starting to erupt,

Glazed pussy,

 

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons license.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

